Meet 

Meet the LINK Corporate Team

Your company is a product of a lifetime of work, or potentially generations of blood, sweat and tears to create your business into what you have today. Our LINK Corporate brokers are a team of proven professionals who will deliver the dedication and the results your business deserves.

Alan Kanuk

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0449 537 884
Email: alan.kanuk@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney

Ben Freeman

Phone:  03 9819 4211
Mobile: 0414 684 141
Email: ben.freeman@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Melbourne

Farzin Hesari

Phone:  03 6135 4446
Mobile: 0401 009 469
Email: farzin.hesari@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Tasmania

Frank Willett

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0415 288 954
Email: frank.willett@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Graham Peters

Phone:  02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0414 232 248
Email: graham.peters@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Graham Tippett

Phone:  07 5572 2122
Mobile: 0418 782 082
Email: graham.tippett@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Gold Coast

Guy Cooper

Phone: 07 5572 2122
Mobile: 0431 227 644
Email: guy.cooper@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Gold Coast

Jamal Dabab

Phone: 03 9819 4211
Mobile: 0411 305 556
Email: jamal.dabab@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Melbourne

Mark Jason

Phone:  02 9899 1999
Mobile: 02 9899 1999
Email: mark.jason@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Michael Sonand

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0419 006 024
Email: michael.sonand@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Nouha Mohtadi

Phone:  03 9819 4211
Mobile: 0411 755 568
Email: nouha.mohtadi@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Melbourne

Peter Driessen

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0450 907 396
Email: peter.driessen@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Roland West

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0450 484 008
Email: roland.west@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Sean Wolrige

Phone:  02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0405 784 132
Email: sean.wolrige@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Steven Mostafa

Phone: 03 9819 4211
Mobile: 0407 999 888
Email: steven.mostafa@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Melbourne

Stuart McLachlan

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0404 687 706
Email: stuart.mclachlan@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Newcastle)

Troy Noe

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0406 808 845
Email: troy.noe@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Vince Konig

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0430 332 208
Email: vince.konig@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Wim Janssen

Phone: 07 5479 6155
Mobile: 0451 074 099
Email: wim.janssen@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sunshine Coast

Speak to one of our team today

Understand the true value of your business.