Meet 

Meet the LINK Corporate Team

Your company is a product of a lifetime of work, or potentially generations of blood, sweat and tears to create your business into what you have today. Our LINK Corporate brokers are a team of proven professionals who will deliver the dedication and the results your business deserves.

Natalie Tanne

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0414 285 286
Fax: 02 9114 8990
Email: nataliet@linkcorporate.com.au
Office: Sydney

Heath Nicholson

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0413 317 380
Fax: 02 9114 8990
Email: heathn@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sydney

Alan Kanuk

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0449 537 884
Fax: 02 9114 8990
Email: alank@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sydney

Wim Janssen

Director / Business Broker
Phone: 07 5479 6155
Mobile: 0451 074 099
Fax: 07 5302 6808
Email: wimj@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: LINK Sunshine Coast

Vince Konig

Co Director & Business Broker
Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0430 332 208
Fax: 07 3831 2311
Email: vincek@linkbusiness.com.au

Sean Wolrige

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0405 784 132
Fax: 02 9114 8990
Email: seanw@linkcorporate.com.au
Office: New South Wales

Guy Cooper

Director / Corporate Broker
Phone: 07 5572 2122
Mobile: 0431 227 644
Fax: 07 5575 8482
Email: guyc@linkbusiness.com.au
Branch: Gold Coast

Mark Jason

Registered Business Valuer (RBV) AIBB, LBB, LREA Director, Licensee & Valuer
Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 02 9899 1999
Fax: 02 9114 8990
Email: sydney@linkcorporate.com.au
Branch: New South Wales

Graham Peters

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0414 232 248
Fax: 02 9114 8990
Email: grahamp@linkcorporate.com.au
Branch: New South Wales

Speak to one of our team today

Understand the true value of your business.