Meet 

Meet the LINK Corporate Team

Your company is a product of a lifetime of work, or potentially generations of blood, sweat and tears to create your business into what you have today. Our LINK Corporate brokers are a team of proven professionals who will deliver the dedication and the results your business deserves.

Blair Luckman

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0433 227 997
Email: blair.luckman@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Brian Saharin

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0405 613 788
Email: brian.saharin@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Cameron Braid

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0439 055 031
Email: cameron.braid@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sydney

David Keir

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 1300 763 668
Email: david.keir@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sydney

Gordon Hosking

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0432 871 698
Email: gordon.hosking@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sydney

Farzin Hesari

Phone:  03 6135 4446
Mobile: 0401 009 469
Email: farzin.hesari@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Tasmania

Frank Willett

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0415 288 954
Email: frank.willett@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Graham Tippett

Phone:  07 5572 2122
Mobile: 0418 782 082
Email: graham.tippett@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Gold Coast

Guy Cooper

Phone: 07 5572 2122
Mobile: 0431 227 644
Email: guy.cooper@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Gold Coast

Jamal Dabab

Phone: 03 9819 4211
Mobile: 0411 305 556
Email: jamal.dabab@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Melbourne

Marc Janssen

Phone:  07 5479 6155
Mobile: 0409 960 344
Email: marc.janssen@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sunshine Coast

Mark Jason

Phone:  02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0405 555 480
Email: mark.jason@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Michael Sonand

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0419 006 024
Email: michael.sonand@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Richard Matthews

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0450 526 773
Email: richard.matthews@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Sydney)

Roland West

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0450 484 008
Email: roland.west@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Steven Mostafa

Phone: 03 9819 4211
Mobile: 0407 999 888
Email: steven.mostafa@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Melbourne

Stuart McLachlan

Phone: 02 9899 1999
Mobile: 0404 687 706
Email: stuart.mclachlan@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: New South Wales (Newcastle)

Vince Konig

Phone: 07 3831 2300
Mobile: 0430 332 208
Email: vince.konig@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Brisbane

Wim Janssen

Phone: 07 5479 6155
Mobile: 0451 074 099
Email: wim.janssen@linkbusiness.com.au
Office: Sunshine Coast

Speak to one of our team today

Understand the true value of your business.